In 1941, former tracker John Ehn opened a motel in Burbank and called it “The Old Trapper's Lodge”. Ehn filled it with western memorabilia, weapons and pelts that represented his earlier vocation, hoping to attract tourists with a slick gimmick. When his gimmick failed to bring in the desired amount of business, John Ehn decided to go big.
Local legend has it that he decided giant statues were the way to go, and hired sculptor Claude Bell of Cabazon Dinosaur and Knott's Berry Farm fame to make him a few. After observing Bell's technique for a few days, he decided it wasn't rocket science and he could easily finish the job himself. For the next 30 years, Ehn filled the property with crudely-made cowboys, indians, miners, saloon girls and an entire cemetery scene depicting his version of a “Boot Hill”.
In 1985 the land was sold, and the statues were eventually relocated to Pierce College, where anonymous "mystery"volunteers touch up paint and keep the rustic location accessible by clearing brush and keeping the trail clear for visitors.
Pages
Showing posts with label history. Show all posts
Showing posts with label history. Show all posts
Friday, July 13, 2012
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Paris From the Classical Period Until the Revolution History of City of Paris
Francois I give new life to the Louvre after destroying the large clocks. He changed its orientation by moving from south to east. Then the banks of the river was built. He ordered the repair of City Hall began on July 15, 1533. But the main work of the New seledai 75 years later. These major works were destroyed engulfed in flames "Commune" in 1871. Later this building was converted into a church of Saint-Eustache.
Paris under the reign of Henri IV
"Henri IV" decided to make the city of Paris as the city where he lives. Is it because he found it hard at conquering Paris in 1594 after a sustained retained for five years? Therefore he decided to hand over Paris.
Because living in a time shorter than his predecessors he completed construction of several important architectural projects. Then he conferred on him an honorary degree Governor of Paris. He began to repair the Place Royale became the Place de Vosges. Developmental aspects of the Italian Renaissance residence associated with the King. In 1610 Paris did not grow beyond the City Hall in the district of V in the South, "Porte Saint-Denis" in the north, the "Temple" in the Northwest, and the "Porte de la Conference" in the West.
Place des Vosges
In the North is the city where King held tinggaldi "Louvre" and also the power of the King while domiciled in the "Temple" in the "Bastille", a fortress and at 1 '"Arsenal" a penjarajuga for employees who live around the "Place Royale" a new, to do business, to crafts, to port the spread of the Quay "St-Paul" to "Place des Greves". In the South lies "Université" filled with the university and monastery.
Outside the surrounding wall is part of the rim as "faubourg Saint-Germain" by the churches, tmpat brmain and night markets, "faubourg Saint-Jacques" with the convent-monastery, "faubourg Saint-Marcel" crowded. In the North, around the town, located "faubourg Saint-Honoré", "Montmartre", "Saint-Denis", "faubourg du Temple", "faubourg Saint-Antoine" extraordinary. Then located in rural areas, rural areas are flat, and the hills hutan.Di "Chaillot" 's and "Roule"' s we can menhirup fresh air. We can admire the view from the highlands of "Belleville", or "Ménilmontant". The grass is cut from the fields "Grenelle". We can harvest the grapes in the "Montmartre".
Paris to the countryside is wide open and no one was imprisoned in it.
Paris is the city round, closed city with walls as high as four meters and two meters wide with the river in the middle as well as hundreds of church steeples.
There are also five hundred acres of road scattered in random order, five hundred hectares with buildings, palaces, churches and monasteries, open market serra harbor with boats increasing in number, charged items. That's the face of Paris the day after King was killed.
Paris under Louis XIII
Louis XIII had no taste for architecture and almost no buildings, certain individuals give gagsannya him. Paris under Louis XIII grew three times that of the original measure is, in the history of Paris this rarely happens.
The new monuments are "L'Académie française", "La Poste" and le "Jardin des Plantes". "Pont Notre-Dame" was built by Christophe Marie, who specializes in building jembatan.Pada in 1659, Louix XIII decided to build the "Pavillon de l'Horloge" and asks "Lemercier" and "Le Vau" to lead the development; more buildings are added the rows of the pavilion.
Paris under Louis XIV
Under Louis XIV diperluasdan city continues to grow. Louis XIV decided to expand the Louvre and asking "Le Vau" to expand to four times the surface of the Square Yard. "Le Notre", which expands the park "Tuileries". Years during which King lived in Paris the main modifications carried out on the town. "Colbert", a building supervisor hopes to make the new Roman city of Paris.
He wants it to attract the attention of the King in his city and also to connect the name of Paris with a population on the monarchy.
"Hôtel des Invalides", which was built after the General Hospital ("La Salpêtrière") must accommodate the victims of war. To honor the king two squares were built. Urbanism sycophantic found in "Place des Victoires" (1689) and deen "Place Vendôme" (1698) which are both built on the initiative of "Marechal de la Feuillade" and "Louvois".
Despite all this development, it was King Louis XIV preferred to live at Versailles.
Paris under Louis XV
The reign of Louis XV brought an update on the landscape of Paris. "Ecole Militaire" (1773) was built by Jacques Ange Gabriel. "Hôtel des Monnaies" (1768) shows the so-called style of "Louis XVI".
Development "Panthéon" (Church of Sainte-Geneviève old) lasted for half half half of the seventeenth century. More than 30 years lie between the depiction Soufflot (1757) and results of development before the Revolution.
Many remarkable events in the capital. Police rules bertitimangsa July 30, 1729 has finally announced the names of the streets. Indeed, until the 18th century AD, the streets were named official.
Paris under the reign of Louis XVI
Many were made by Louis XVI to the city | Paris. Projects and improvements to the railway network in Paris to explore new paths as a replacement to the country that have been taken from the Catholic Church and of the imigrant.
In Paris the fashion graveyard. However, the medieval architecture is not completely rejected. In 1815, Paris remains a medieval city. Until the XIV century, the old town still retains the layout pertengahan.Seni Century Gothic style is still preferred. The Church of Sainte-Merri Church or Saint-Jacques tower was built between 1508 and 1522, which is not expressed Ghotik style.
To slow the growth of population in Paris and after trying so hard, since 1783, following the royal command, the streets listed on a plan while the speculators are eager to open up new territory. They had to wait another hundred years sebelummenyaksikan major urbanization projects which appeared in Paris.
The main project is the construction of Paris' Sainte-Geneviere "which begins oeleh" Soufflot "with its Greek cross of the dome. Later this was changed to a "Pantheon" real.
Paris under the reign of Henri IV
"Henri IV" decided to make the city of Paris as the city where he lives. Is it because he found it hard at conquering Paris in 1594 after a sustained retained for five years? Therefore he decided to hand over Paris.
Because living in a time shorter than his predecessors he completed construction of several important architectural projects. Then he conferred on him an honorary degree Governor of Paris. He began to repair the Place Royale became the Place de Vosges. Developmental aspects of the Italian Renaissance residence associated with the King. In 1610 Paris did not grow beyond the City Hall in the district of V in the South, "Porte Saint-Denis" in the north, the "Temple" in the Northwest, and the "Porte de la Conference" in the West.
Place des Vosges
In the North is the city where King held tinggaldi "Louvre" and also the power of the King while domiciled in the "Temple" in the "Bastille", a fortress and at 1 '"Arsenal" a penjarajuga for employees who live around the "Place Royale" a new, to do business, to crafts, to port the spread of the Quay "St-Paul" to "Place des Greves". In the South lies "Université" filled with the university and monastery.
Outside the surrounding wall is part of the rim as "faubourg Saint-Germain" by the churches, tmpat brmain and night markets, "faubourg Saint-Jacques" with the convent-monastery, "faubourg Saint-Marcel" crowded. In the North, around the town, located "faubourg Saint-Honoré", "Montmartre", "Saint-Denis", "faubourg du Temple", "faubourg Saint-Antoine" extraordinary. Then located in rural areas, rural areas are flat, and the hills hutan.Di "Chaillot" 's and "Roule"' s we can menhirup fresh air. We can admire the view from the highlands of "Belleville", or "Ménilmontant". The grass is cut from the fields "Grenelle". We can harvest the grapes in the "Montmartre".
Paris to the countryside is wide open and no one was imprisoned in it.
Paris is the city round, closed city with walls as high as four meters and two meters wide with the river in the middle as well as hundreds of church steeples.
There are also five hundred acres of road scattered in random order, five hundred hectares with buildings, palaces, churches and monasteries, open market serra harbor with boats increasing in number, charged items. That's the face of Paris the day after King was killed.
Paris under Louis XIII
Louis XIII had no taste for architecture and almost no buildings, certain individuals give gagsannya him. Paris under Louis XIII grew three times that of the original measure is, in the history of Paris this rarely happens.
The new monuments are "L'Académie française", "La Poste" and le "Jardin des Plantes". "Pont Notre-Dame" was built by Christophe Marie, who specializes in building jembatan.Pada in 1659, Louix XIII decided to build the "Pavillon de l'Horloge" and asks "Lemercier" and "Le Vau" to lead the development; more buildings are added the rows of the pavilion.
Paris under Louis XIV
Under Louis XIV diperluasdan city continues to grow. Louis XIV decided to expand the Louvre and asking "Le Vau" to expand to four times the surface of the Square Yard. "Le Notre", which expands the park "Tuileries". Years during which King lived in Paris the main modifications carried out on the town. "Colbert", a building supervisor hopes to make the new Roman city of Paris.
He wants it to attract the attention of the King in his city and also to connect the name of Paris with a population on the monarchy.
"Hôtel des Invalides", which was built after the General Hospital ("La Salpêtrière") must accommodate the victims of war. To honor the king two squares were built. Urbanism sycophantic found in "Place des Victoires" (1689) and deen "Place Vendôme" (1698) which are both built on the initiative of "Marechal de la Feuillade" and "Louvois".
Despite all this development, it was King Louis XIV preferred to live at Versailles.
Paris under Louis XV
The reign of Louis XV brought an update on the landscape of Paris. "Ecole Militaire" (1773) was built by Jacques Ange Gabriel. "Hôtel des Monnaies" (1768) shows the so-called style of "Louis XVI".
Development "Panthéon" (Church of Sainte-Geneviève old) lasted for half half half of the seventeenth century. More than 30 years lie between the depiction Soufflot (1757) and results of development before the Revolution.
Many remarkable events in the capital. Police rules bertitimangsa July 30, 1729 has finally announced the names of the streets. Indeed, until the 18th century AD, the streets were named official.
Paris under the reign of Louis XVI
Many were made by Louis XVI to the city | Paris. Projects and improvements to the railway network in Paris to explore new paths as a replacement to the country that have been taken from the Catholic Church and of the imigrant.
In Paris the fashion graveyard. However, the medieval architecture is not completely rejected. In 1815, Paris remains a medieval city. Until the XIV century, the old town still retains the layout pertengahan.Seni Century Gothic style is still preferred. The Church of Sainte-Merri Church or Saint-Jacques tower was built between 1508 and 1522, which is not expressed Ghotik style.
To slow the growth of population in Paris and after trying so hard, since 1783, following the royal command, the streets listed on a plan while the speculators are eager to open up new territory. They had to wait another hundred years sebelummenyaksikan major urbanization projects which appeared in Paris.
The main project is the construction of Paris' Sainte-Geneviere "which begins oeleh" Soufflot "with its Greek cross of the dome. Later this was changed to a "Pantheon" real.
Sunday, July 8, 2012
Eiffel Tower
The Eiffel Tower (French: La Tour Eiffel, nickname La dame de fer, the iron lady) is a puddled iron lattice tower located on the Champ de Mars in Paris, named after the engineer Gustave Eiffel, whose company designed and built the tower. Erected in 1889 as the entrance arch to the 1889 World's Fair, it has become both a global cultural icon of France and one of the most recognizable structures in the world.
The tower is the tallest building in Paris and the most-visited paid monument in the world; 7.1 million people ascended it in 2011. The third level observatory's upper platform is at 279.11 m the highest accessible to public in the European Union and the highest in Europe as long as the one of Ostankino Tower, at 360 m, will remain closed as a result of the fire of August 2000. The tower received its 250 Millionth visitor in 2010.
The tower stands 320 metres (1,050 ft) tall, about the same height as an 81-story building. During its construction, the Eiffel Tower surpassed the Washington Monument to assume the title of the tallest man-made structure in the world, a title it held for 41 years, until the Chrysler Building in New York City was built in 1930. However, because of the addition, in 1957, of the antenna atop the Eiffel Tower, it is now taller than the Chrysler Building. Not including broadcast antennas, it is the second-tallest structure in France, after the Millau Viaduct.
The tower has three levels for visitors. Tickets can be purchased to ascend, by stairs or lift (elevator), to the first and second levels. The walk from ground level to the first level is over 300 steps, as is the walk from the first to the second level. The third and highest level is accessible only by lift - stairs exist but they are not usually open for public use. Both the first and second levels feature restaurants.
The tower has become the most prominent symbol of both Paris and France, often in the establishing shot of films set in the city.
The tower is the tallest building in Paris and the most-visited paid monument in the world; 7.1 million people ascended it in 2011. The third level observatory's upper platform is at 279.11 m the highest accessible to public in the European Union and the highest in Europe as long as the one of Ostankino Tower, at 360 m, will remain closed as a result of the fire of August 2000. The tower received its 250 Millionth visitor in 2010.
The tower stands 320 metres (1,050 ft) tall, about the same height as an 81-story building. During its construction, the Eiffel Tower surpassed the Washington Monument to assume the title of the tallest man-made structure in the world, a title it held for 41 years, until the Chrysler Building in New York City was built in 1930. However, because of the addition, in 1957, of the antenna atop the Eiffel Tower, it is now taller than the Chrysler Building. Not including broadcast antennas, it is the second-tallest structure in France, after the Millau Viaduct.
The tower has three levels for visitors. Tickets can be purchased to ascend, by stairs or lift (elevator), to the first and second levels. The walk from ground level to the first level is over 300 steps, as is the walk from the first to the second level. The third and highest level is accessible only by lift - stairs exist but they are not usually open for public use. Both the first and second levels feature restaurants.
The tower has become the most prominent symbol of both Paris and France, often in the establishing shot of films set in the city.
Fontana, California
Fontana (play /fɒnˈtænə/) is a city of 196,069 residents in San Bernardino County, California. Founded in 1913, it remained essentially rural until World War II, when entrepreneur Henry J. Kaiser built a large steel mill in the area. It is now a regional hub of the trucking industry, with Interstate 10 and State Route 210 transecting the city from east to west, and Interstate 15 passing diagonally through its northwestern quadrant.
It is home to the largest of the San Bernardino County system libraries, a renovated historic theater, a municipal park, and the Auto Club Speedway on the site of the Kaiser Steel Mill. Fontana also hosts the Fontana Days Half Marathon and 5K run. This race is the fastest half-marathon course in the world
The U.S. 2010 Census reported that Fontana's population was 196,069 in 2010, making it the second most populous city in the county and 20th in the state.
It is home to the largest of the San Bernardino County system libraries, a renovated historic theater, a municipal park, and the Auto Club Speedway on the site of the Kaiser Steel Mill. Fontana also hosts the Fontana Days Half Marathon and 5K run. This race is the fastest half-marathon course in the world
The U.S. 2010 Census reported that Fontana's population was 196,069 in 2010, making it the second most populous city in the county and 20th in the state.
Colosseum
The Colosseum, or the Coliseum, originally the Flavian Amphitheatre (Latin: Amphitheatrum Flavium, Italian Anfiteatro Flavio or Colosseo), is an elliptical amphitheatre in the centre of the city of Rome, Italy, the largest ever built in the Roman Empire. It is considered one of the greatest works of Roman architecture and Roman engineering.Occupying a site just east of the Roman Forum, its construction started in 72 AD,under the emperor Vespasian and was completed in 80 AD under Titus, with further modifications being made during Domitian's reign (81–96). The name "Amphitheatrum Flavium" derives from both Vespasian's and Titus's family name (Flavius, from the gens Flavia).
Capable of seating 50,000 spectators, the Colosseum was used for gladiatorial contests and public spectacles such as mock sea battles, animal hunts, executions, re-enactments of famous battles, and dramas based on Classical mythology. The building ceased to be used for entertainment in the early medieval era. It was later reused for such purposes as housing, workshops, quarters for a religious order, a fortress, a quarry, and a Christian shrine.
Although in the 21st century it stays partially ruined because of damage caused by devastating earthquakes and stone-robbers, the Colosseum is an iconic symbol of Imperial Rome. It is one of Rome's most popular tourist attractions and still has close connections with the Roman Catholic Church, as each Good Friday the Pope leads a torchlit "Way of the Cross" procession that starts in the area around the Colosseum.
The Colosseum is also depicted on the Italian version of the five-cent euro coin.
Friday, July 6, 2012
wall of china
Wall length 10.000 Li, China is the last stronghold of the siri scouted around 200 BC and strengthened between the end of the 14th century to the beginning of the 17th century, during the Ming Dynasty, to protect northern China rather than attack and Turkik Mongol tribe.
He was preceded by several walls nurtured since the 3rd century BC to the pirate clans-nomadic tribe who came from areas that are recognized today as Mongolia and Manchuria.
The length of the Great Wall of China this is approximately 6.400 miles, than so to Shanhaiguan in the east of Bohai Bay, located border with China and the Manchurian border, so that the Lop Nur in the southeast region of Xinjiang. In 2009, a review arkaeologi new report using the most advanced technology that the entire length of the wall, with all its branches, reaching 8,851.8 miles (5,500.3 bt).
history
A defensive wall had been cultivated in the northern border in the Qin dynasty and maintained by dynasties onwards. The main building was originally five were listed:
A. 208 BC (Qin Dynasty)
2. The 1st century BC (Han Dynasty)
3. Century-7 (Sui Dynasty)
4. 1138 - 1198 (Period Five Dynasties and Ten Countries)
5. 1368 - 1640 (From Emperor Hongwu to Emperor Wanli in the Ming Dynasty)
The first major wall when the government has fostered the First Emperor of Qin Dynasty. Great Wall has been fostered by combining several existing walls ready to be fostered in the Warring States period. Origin of the Great Wall is located further north of the Great Wall that still form today, and its eastern hujung up in North Korea today. But the big sebahagian first big wall has been destroyed.
The Kingdom has led the farmers to build this wall, and crowded the dead when membinanya. By that, he also held the 'longest tomb in the earth'.
Great Wall we see today is the result of development the Ming Dynasty. Portion in the wall of earth mixed with stone-bridge. Upper portion is made the main road to China State cavalry. He is stronger and last longer. The main function of this wall is to resist the onslaught of the clan-nomadic tribe from the north.
Sun Dynasty Great Wall starts on the east of Shanhai's camp, near Qinhuangdao in Hebei District. It was through nine regions, 100 regions and the Courant last 500 km to the west is destroyed completely. Hujung today in the western portion is located in the historic Jiayuguan (Jiayu camp) in the northwest region of Gansu, the Silk Road hujung.
He was preceded by several walls nurtured since the 3rd century BC to the pirate clans-nomadic tribe who came from areas that are recognized today as Mongolia and Manchuria.
The length of the Great Wall of China this is approximately 6.400 miles, than so to Shanhaiguan in the east of Bohai Bay, located border with China and the Manchurian border, so that the Lop Nur in the southeast region of Xinjiang. In 2009, a review arkaeologi new report using the most advanced technology that the entire length of the wall, with all its branches, reaching 8,851.8 miles (5,500.3 bt).
history
A defensive wall had been cultivated in the northern border in the Qin dynasty and maintained by dynasties onwards. The main building was originally five were listed:
A. 208 BC (Qin Dynasty)
2. The 1st century BC (Han Dynasty)
3. Century-7 (Sui Dynasty)
4. 1138 - 1198 (Period Five Dynasties and Ten Countries)
5. 1368 - 1640 (From Emperor Hongwu to Emperor Wanli in the Ming Dynasty)
The first major wall when the government has fostered the First Emperor of Qin Dynasty. Great Wall has been fostered by combining several existing walls ready to be fostered in the Warring States period. Origin of the Great Wall is located further north of the Great Wall that still form today, and its eastern hujung up in North Korea today. But the big sebahagian first big wall has been destroyed.
The Kingdom has led the farmers to build this wall, and crowded the dead when membinanya. By that, he also held the 'longest tomb in the earth'.
Great Wall we see today is the result of development the Ming Dynasty. Portion in the wall of earth mixed with stone-bridge. Upper portion is made the main road to China State cavalry. He is stronger and last longer. The main function of this wall is to resist the onslaught of the clan-nomadic tribe from the north.
Sun Dynasty Great Wall starts on the east of Shanhai's camp, near Qinhuangdao in Hebei District. It was through nine regions, 100 regions and the Courant last 500 km to the west is destroyed completely. Hujung today in the western portion is located in the historic Jiayuguan (Jiayu camp) in the northwest region of Gansu, the Silk Road hujung.
how to create a blog
National Monument or the popular abbreviated or Monas National Monument is a monument as high as 132 meters (433 feet) which was established in memory of resistance and struggle of the people of Indonesia for independence from the colonial Dutch East Indies. Construction of this monument began on August 17, 1961 under the orders of President Sukarno, and was opened to the public on July 12, 1975. The monument is crowned with flames of gold coated sheet which symbolizes the spirit of struggle burning. The National Monument is located right in the center of Medan Merdeka Square, Central Jakarta. Monument and the museum is open every day starting at 08:00 to 15:00 West Indonesia Time. On Monday last week of the month is closed to the public.
Wednesday, July 4, 2012
borobudur
Borobudur is the name of a Buddhist temple located at Borobudur, Magelang, Central Java, Indonesia. Location of the temple is about 100 km southwest of Manila, 86 km to the west of Surakarta, and 40 km northwest of Yogyakarta. Stupa shaped temple was founded by the Mahayana Buddhists around AD 800-AD in the reign of an dynasty dynasty. The monument comprises six square terraces on which there are three circular courtyard, the walls adorned with original 2672 relief panels and 504 Buddha statues there. The main stupa in the middle of the largest teletak once crowned this building, surrounded by three rows of circular 72 perforated stupa in which there are statues of Buddha sitting cross-legged in the lotus position perfectly with mudra (hand position) Dharmachakra mudra (turning the wheel of dharma).
This monument is a model of the universe and built as a shrine to honor the Buddha also functions as a place of pilgrimage to guide mankind to switch from natural lust to enlightenment and wisdom according to the teachings of Buddha. The pilgrims enter through the east side starting at the base of the temple ritual by walking around the sacred building in a clockwise direction, while continuing to go up to the next steps through the three levels of the realm in Buddhist cosmology. The third level is Kamadhatu (the realm of the passions), Rupadhatu (sphere shape), and Arupadhatu (the realm of intangibles). In this way of pilgrims walking through the hallway and staircase with a series of witnessed no less than 1460 beautifully carved relief panels on the wall and balustrade.
According to historical evidence, Borobudur abandoned in the 14th century as the weakening of the influence of Hindu and Buddhist kingdoms in Java as well as from the influence of Islam. [ The world began to recognize the existence of these buildings have since been found in 1814 by Sir Thomas Stamford Raffles, who was then as the British Governor General of Java. Since then Borobudur has suffered a series of rescue and restoration efforts. Largest restoration project was held in the period 1975 to 1982 the efforts of the Government of the Republic of Indonesia and UNESCO, and historic sites are included in the list of World Heritage Sites.
Borobudur is still used as a place of religious pilgrimage; each year Buddhists who come from all over Indonesia and abroad gather at Borobudur to commemorate Vesak Trisuci. In the world of tourism, tourism Borobudur is Indonesia's single most visited by tourists.
This monument is a model of the universe and built as a shrine to honor the Buddha also functions as a place of pilgrimage to guide mankind to switch from natural lust to enlightenment and wisdom according to the teachings of Buddha. The pilgrims enter through the east side starting at the base of the temple ritual by walking around the sacred building in a clockwise direction, while continuing to go up to the next steps through the three levels of the realm in Buddhist cosmology. The third level is Kamadhatu (the realm of the passions), Rupadhatu (sphere shape), and Arupadhatu (the realm of intangibles). In this way of pilgrims walking through the hallway and staircase with a series of witnessed no less than 1460 beautifully carved relief panels on the wall and balustrade.
According to historical evidence, Borobudur abandoned in the 14th century as the weakening of the influence of Hindu and Buddhist kingdoms in Java as well as from the influence of Islam. [ The world began to recognize the existence of these buildings have since been found in 1814 by Sir Thomas Stamford Raffles, who was then as the British Governor General of Java. Since then Borobudur has suffered a series of rescue and restoration efforts. Largest restoration project was held in the period 1975 to 1982 the efforts of the Government of the Republic of Indonesia and UNESCO, and historic sites are included in the list of World Heritage Sites.
Borobudur is still used as a place of religious pilgrimage; each year Buddhists who come from all over Indonesia and abroad gather at Borobudur to commemorate Vesak Trisuci. In the world of tourism, tourism Borobudur is Indonesia's single most visited by tourists.
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)






